Afghanistan Analysts Network – English

Contact us

For general enquiries, please write to us at: info@afghanistan-analysts.org

Members of the AAN Executive Board can be reached at:

Thomas Ruttig: thomas@afghanistan-analysts.org

Kate Clark: kate@afghanistan-analysts.org

Jelena Bjelica: jelena@afghanistan-analysts.org


AAN’s Country Director can be reached at:

Ehsan Qaane: ehsan@afghanistan-analysts.org

AAN’s Deputy Country Director can be reached at:

Ali Yawar Adili: ali@afghanistan-analysts.org

AAN’s Admin and Finance team can be reached at:

admin@afghanistan-analysts.org

Contact us